(956)843-1118

agroexport-slide

Sales Staff

Staff1

Bob Keller

Mobile: (804) 356-1533
E-mail: bkeller@villitaavocados.com
Skype: bob.agroexport

Staff2

Doug Carrier

Telephone: (956) 843-1118
Fax: (956) 843-1119
Mobile: (310) 947-9586
E-mail: doug@villitaavocados.com
Skype: doug.agroexport

Staff3

Roger Lucero

Telephone: (956) 843-1118
Fax: (956) 843-1119
Mobile: (956) 578-5624
E-mail: roger@villitaavocados.com
Skype: rogerl.agroexport

Staff4

Michael DeBerry

Mobile: (956) 500-8305
E-mail: michael@villitaavocados.com
Skype: michael.agroexport

Staff5

Alberto Perez

Telephone: (956) 843-1118
Mobile: (956) 648-6050
Fax: (956) 843-1119
E-mail: aperez@villitaavocados.com

Staff6

John Krambeck

Telephone: (956) 843-1118
Mobile: (956) 207-2434
E-mail: jkrambeck@villitaavocados.com

Staff7

Aaron Acosta

Telephone: (956) 843-1118
Mobile: (956) 207-3428
E-mail: aaron@villitaavocados.com

Administration Staff.

Staff4

Michelle Cira

E-mail: mcira@villitaavocados.com

Staff4

Yvonne Gonzalez

E-mail: ygonzalez@villitaavocados.com

Staff4

Johnny Adame

E-mail: jadame@villitaavocados.com